Contact Us
Staff

Will Heavin Will Heavin LUTCF, ACBC, LPRT
Benefit Consultant
Property/Casualty Ins. License
President/Owner

Direct: 361-653-3050 or ext. 110
willheavin@gmail.com
Since 1985

 

 

Isaac Mireles Isaac Mireles ACBC
Benefit Consultant
Direct: 361-654-3051 or ext. 113
isaac@heavininc.com
Since 2003

 

 

Tina Durand Tina Durand RHU, ACBC, LPRT, Wellness Certified
Benefit Consultant
Direct: 361-654-8001 or ext. 111
tina@heavininc.com
Since 2004

 

 

Olivia Jaimes Olivia L. Jaimes
Benefit Consultant
Property/Casualty Ins. License

Direct: 361-653-3054 or ext. 120
olivia@heavininc.com
Since 2010. Insurance License since 2003.

 

 

Christina Garza Christina Garza
Customer Service Assistant
Direct: 361-654-0119 or ext. 104
christina@heavininc.com
Since 2002

 

 

Kim Budjick Kim Budjick
Claims, Billing & Enrollment Specialist
Direct: 361-654-8000 or ext. 103
kim@heavininc.com
Since 1999

 

 

Steve Medema Steve Medema
Bookkeeper
Direct: 361-654-8004 or ext. 109
accounting@heavininc.com
Since 2007

 

 

Amanda Garcia Amanda Garcia
Account Executive for Will & Isaac
Direct: 361-654-8007 or ext. 101
amanda@heavininc.com
Since 2005

 

 

Lupita Lowe Lupita Lowe
Account Executive for Tina
Direct: 361-653-3057 or ext. 117
lupita@heavininc.com
Since 2006

 

 

Liz Castillo Liz Castillo
Marketing (New Business Quotes)
Direct: 361-654-8002 or ext. 106
liz@heavininc.com
Since 1998

 

 

Melinda Soliz Melinda Soliz
Renewal Specialist (Renewal Quotes for Clients)
Direct: 361-654-8006 or ext. 105
melinda@heavininc.com
Since 2003

 

 

Fay Derise Fay Derise ACS
Marketing
Direct: 361-653-3058 or ext. 118
fay@heavininc.com
Since 2007

 

 

Sandra Saylors Sandra Saylors
Receptionist/Marketing Asst.
Direct: 361-852-8005 or ext. 122
sandra@heavininc.com
Since 2009

 

Location:

4717 Gollihar
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(Corner of Staples & Gollihar)

Phone: 361-852-8005
Fax: 361-853-0137
Toll Free: 800-460-3261

Request a group or individual quote.
Map
 
 
TYPES OF BENEFITS   | EMPLOYER TOOLS   | HEALTH CARE REFORM   | EMPLOYEE TOOLS   | OUR TEAM   | GET QUOTE   | CONTACT US
©2010–2011 HEAVIN & ASSOCIATES INSURANCE AGENCY, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DESIGN BY REEL SIMPLE PRODUCTIONS